Where Have I Been?

I hate these “state of the union” posts. There are more on this site then I’d like but this time it’s warranted. I’m now contributing at the entertainment news site, Topical Todd where I’m going to be helping out with their film coverage, possibly more. The main reason I’m doing this is so I can work with an editor other than myself, stretch my writing across different types of articles and get greater exposure.

This doesn’t mean I won’t be posting here. If an article doesn’t fit within that site, it will post here. In the mean time go check out their site and read my stuff. I’ll be live blogging The Oscars so be sure to check that out.

Thanks for reading! More is on the way.

Leave a Reply

